Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Gospel urbain
15 septembre 2011

"FAITHFUL IS OUR GOD"

Le chant «FAITHFUL IS OUR GOD» interprété par
 Bishop Hezekiah WALKER & The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir.

Albums : «20/85: The experience» -septembre 2005-► Hezekiah_Walker___20_85_The_experience__2005___Pochette___BL22

              Hezekiah_Walker___20_85_The_experience__2005___Pochette___BL22  ◄ Ecoutez ... (16Kb)

  &       «Setlist: The very best of Hezekiah Walker live» -juillet 2011-► Hezekiah_Walker___Setlist_The_very_best_of_Live__2011___Pochette___BL22_

.Ligne__Bande_film__Anim.

Je vous propose aussi des vidéos (en streaming sur You Tube) :

(7'24)      (9'47)

Notre concert du 03 décembre 2011 au Conservatoire de Créteil (France)

.Ligne__Bande_film__Anim.

Les paroles de ce chant (à pupitres séparés) sont les suivantes :

Faithful, faithful faithful is our God ................... x 4    } x 3
I'm reaping the harvest God promised me                  }
Take back what the devil stole from me                      }
And I rejoice today. For I shall recover it all.              }
Yes I rejoice today. For I shall recover it all.               }

Holy, Holy Holy is our God ................................. x 4
I'm reaping the harvest God promised me
Take back what the devil stole from me
And I rejoice today. For I shall recover it all.
Yes I rejoice today. For I shall recover it all.

Jesus, Jesus Jesus is our God ............................ x 4
I'm reaping the harvest God promised me   } x 4
Take back what the devil stole from me.      }
I'm reaping the harvest God promised me. Take back what the devil stole from me.   ◄- sopranes
I'm reaping the harvest God promised me. Take back what the devil stole from me.   ◄- alti
I'm reaping the harvest God promised me. Take back what the devil stole from me.   ◄- ténors
I'm reaping the harvest God promised me   } x 5
Take back what the devil stole from me.      }

And I rejoice today ..............................................x 7
And I rejoice today. For I shall recover it all.

.Traductions__fix   TRADUCTION   Traductions__fixTraductions__fix .

Fidèle ... est notre Dieu.
Je récolte la moisson que Dieu m'a promise, reprends ce que le diable m'a volé.
Et je me réjouis aujourd'hui. Car, je récupèrerai tout.
Oui, je me réjouis aujourd'hui. Car, je récupèrerai tout.
Saint ... est notre Dieu.
Jésus ... est notre Dieu.

.Ligne__Metronomes__Anim.

Article créé le 15 septembre 2011 (22:10)
Dernière mise à jour : 07 décembre 2011

Publicité
Commentaires
S
I love this song!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité